Motorcycle training Bad Mergentheim

Indoor motorcycle training in Baden-Württemberg

Our motorcycle training in Bad Mergentheim is the perfect training for ALL motorcyclists who want to improve their riding technique or “get rid of rust” before the new motorcycle season.

It is not supermoto training - but Roland Resch himself completed countless laps in the hall in this way for his supermoto national championship title. Drift training would also not be correct, because during this motorcycle training at the Burgparkring kart track in Bad Mergentheim we have the opportunity to learn to control front and rear wheel skids.

We don't look at the style, but rather at the right driving technique, which you can take with you on the road. We deliberately do NOT ride on pit bikes but on 125cc motorcycles, which also accommodate riders over 1.90 m tall.

During our motorcycle training in Bad Mergentheim, you will learn how to position your body correctly and maintain your balance on the motorcycle. Of course, this type of training is also a lot of fun for every motorcyclist.

RIDE IT UP Background Dots 301

“Thanks to the low power of the TT-R 125, we minimize the risk of injury. Due to the large tire dimensions we can imitate the driving dynamics of large motorcycles on the road or a racetrack. The rider has to work more active with body tension as the motorcycle becomes easily unstable without guidance. This creates a learning effect from which every driver benefits greatly when switching to their usual motorbike.”

Drivers requirements for participating at the Bad Mergentheim motorcycle training:

In the hall you ride on a special, slippery surface on which the bike starts to slide relatively early. For this reason, every driver should at least know the basics like shifting and braking and be motivated to move in order to enjoy the fun to the fullest. A driver's license is NOT necessary to participate. For underage drivers, the consent of a legal guardian is required.

RIDE IT UP Background Dots 301
where?
who?
stay overnight
To bring with you:
RIDE IT UP Motorradtraining Logo

Indoor training

1x
300€
3x
750€
150€ savings!
bestseller
5x
1.250€
250€ savings!
Prices
10x
2.400€
600€ savings!
group

all 9 bikes - up to 18 riders, closed event, appointment via +49 151 574 123 50

2.500€*
Save up to 160€/driver!
*tax deductible

The upgrade from the first motorcycle training in Bad Mergentheim to any block or pass is possible within 3 months after the first training. Each block/pass is only valid for one person and CANNOT be shared between multiple people. Training sessions do not expire and can be redeemed over two or more seasons.

Book

Motorcycle training with rental motorcycle

Mix packages, upgrades, multiple drivers

Book your first training session as an individual training session and then contact us for the mixed package/upgrade - we will then book the package for you. An upgrade is possible within 3 months of your first booking. If you want to book a training session for 2 or more people, please send us an email to info(at)rideitup.com - the booking tool only lets you in for an appointment once with a name 😉

You can also attend our other training courses, such as the SSP training, and make use of a so-called MIX package. Since the VAT rate is different in austria and germany, please contact us personally to arrange this.

Indoor motorcycle training with your own bike, youth promotion or group events

Sunday, June 18
08.00-11.00 

Summer break, appointments only possible on request for groups.

Saturday, September 23
09.00-12.00

Saturday, October 14
09.00-12.00

Friday, October 20
13.00-16.00

Saturday, October 28
09.00-12.00

The new indoor season starts at the end of October, and from now on there will be regular dates again.

Book

instructor

your instructor at the motorcycle training Bad Mergentheim: Rainer Schiefermeyer

Rainer found his calling in karting at the age of 10 and then, via automobile racing, he also got onto the racetrack on a motorcycle. In addition to his education as a slalom race director at the DMSB, Rainer has been active in the club as a sports director and race director in the Baden region for years. In 2019, he made his way to vienna to watch Roland Resch's famous indoor motorcycle training. After these three hours, he was so enthusiastic about the training concept that he absolutely wanted to bring the concept to germany. 

So, despite the pandemic, we worked together on the realization of the first joint Motorradtraining GmbH indoor location in germany. In february 2022 the time had come - together we are looking forward to bringing you a piece of real racing culture and driving technique at its finest to Baden-Württemberg at the Burgparkring kart track with our Bad Mergentheim motorcycle training. Your feedback after the first training sessions successfully let us forget the bureaucratic challenges and confirms our motivation to be able to offer you a very special motorcycle training for the winter months. 

 

“Your steep learning curves, the warm feedback, the many first kneedowns, numerous AHA experiences and the fact that so many of you have already become enthusiastic repeaters at the motorcycle training in Bad Mergentheim fulfill me genuine joy! See you soon.” Rainer Schiefermeyer

RIDE IT UP Motorradtraining Logo
RIDE IT UP Background Dots 299
Customer testimonials

this motorcycle training concept is awesome

It has been incredibly valuable 3 hours. My muscles are still sore. Rainer helped us to make huge progress in such a short time with individual tips and corrections. Next time we will come to Bad Mergentheim with reinforcements for the indoor motorcycle training!

Phillip
Yeah - finally in Bad Mergentheim

Roland Resch's motorcycle training concept is now available in Bad Mergentheim. You make it really easy for riders: just bring your clothes and drive with all your energy for 3 hours, learn to recognize slides early and work on your own weak points. I still have sore muscles today.

Stefan
great support, high learning effect

I definitely had a lot of fun today at the motorcycle training in Bad Mergentheim. Great support and a really great learning experience. The bike punishes small mistakes straight away 😅, and big ones too. I'll definitely be back 👍.

Fero
RIDE IT UP Background Dots 303
Testimonials
Youtube playlist
Newsletter
AUT
GER
Sign up
en_USEnglish

resche YOUTH SUPPORT

Austria does not actively support motorsports enthusiasts - Roland himself has experienced this time and again. It is therefore important to us personally to support young racing drivers within our framework: individual driver coaching with a -50% discount on the individual training price. Exclusively for young racing drivers up to 22 years of age who have an active LICENSE. Can only be redeemed by the driver himself.

INFO: we carry out driving technique training, i.e. behavior like on the race track towards other participants will not be tolerated and can lead to exclusion from training!

REGISTRATION
REGISTRATION
REGISTRATION
REGISTRATION
REGISTRATION
REGISTRATION

Motorradtraining Bad mergentheim

Indoor Motorradtraining in Baden-Württemberg

Unser Motorradtraining in Bad Mergentheim ist das perfekte Training für ALLE Motorradfahrer, die ihre Fahrtechnik verbessern oder sich vor der neuen Motorradsaison “entrosten” wollen.

Es ist kein Supermoto-Training – aber Roland Resch selbst hat für seinen Supermoto Staatsmeistertitel unzählige Runden auf diese Weise in der Halle absolviert. Auch Drift-Training wäre nicht korrekt, denn wir haben bei diesem Motorradtraining in der Burgparkring Kartbahn in Bad Mergentheim die Möglichkeit, Vorder- und Hinterradrutscher kontrollieren zu lernen.

Dabei schauen wir nicht auf den Style sondern vorrangig auf die richtige Fahrtechnik, die du in der Form auch 1:1 mit auf die Straße nehmen kannst. Gefahren wird bewusst NICHT auf Pitbikes sondern auf 125ccm Motorrädern, auf denen auch Fahrer mit über 1,90m Körpergröße noch Platz haben.

Beim unserem Motorradtraining in Bad Mergentheim lernst du deinen Körper richtig zu positionieren und die Balance im Motorrad zu wahren. Natürlich macht so ein Training jedem Motorradfahrer auch noch gehörig Spaß.

RIDE IT UP Background Dots 301

„Durch die geringe Leistung der TT-R 125 minimieren wir das Verletzungsrisiko und können aufgrund der großen Reifendimension die Fahrdynamik von großen Motorrädern wie auf der Straße oder einer Rennstrecke imitieren. Der Fahrer muss vermehrt mit Körperspannung arbeiten, denn ohne Führung wird das Motorrad leicht instabil. Dadurch ergibt sich ein Lerneffekt, von dem jeder Fahrer beim Umstieg auf sein gewohntes Eisen sehr profitiert.“

Fahrerische Voraussetzungen für die Teilnahme am Motorradtraining Bad Mergentheim:

In der Halle wird auf einem speziellen Rutschbelag gefahren, auf dem das Bike verhältnismäßig früh in Schräglage zu rutschen beginnt. Aus diesem Grund sollte jeder Fahrer zumindest die Basics wie Schalten und Bremsen intus haben und sich bewegen wollen, um den Spaß in vollen Zügen genießen zu können. Ein Führerschein ist für die Teilnahme NICHT notwendig. Bei minderjährigen Fahrern ist das Einverständnis eines Erziehungsberechtigten notwendig.

RIDE IT UP Background Dots 301
wo?
wer?
übernachten
Was soll ich mitbringen?
RIDE IT UP Motorradtraining Logo

Hallentrainings

1x
300€
3x
750€
150€ Ersparnis!
Bestseller
5x
1.250€
250€ Ersparnis!
preise
10x
2.400€
600€ Ersparnis!
Gruppe

alle 9 Bikes - bis zu 18 Fahrer, geschlossener Event, Termin via +49 151 574 123 50

2.500€*
bis zu 160€/Fahrer Ersparnis!
*steuerlich absetzbar

Das Upgrade vom ersten Motorradtraining in Bad Mergentheim auf einen beliebigen Block oder Pass ist innerhalb von 3 Monaten nach dem 1. Training möglich. Jeder Block/Pass gilt immer nur für eine Person und kann NICHT auf mehrere Personen aufgeteilt werden. Trainings verfallen nicht und können auch über zwei oder mehr Saisonen eingelöst werden.

Buchen

Motorradtraining mit Leihmotorrad

Mixpakete, Upgrades

Buche dein erstes Training gleich selbst als Einzeltraining und melde dich im Anschluss bzgl. des Mixpaketes/ Upgrades bei uns – wir buchen dir das Paket dann dazu. Ein Upgrade ist innerhalb von 3 Monaten nach deiner ersten Buchung möglich.

Du kannst auch an Trainings in Österreich wie zB dem SSP-Training teilnehmen und von einem sogenannten MIX-Paket Gebrauch machen. Da der MwSt Satz in Ö und D unterschiedlich ist, kontaktiere uns für die Abwicklung bitte persönlich.

Indoor Motorradtraining mit eigenem Bike, Jugendförderung oder Gruppenevents

Sonntag, 18. Juni
08.00-11.00 

Sommerpause, Termine nur auf Anfrage für Gruppen möglich.

Samstag, 23. September
09.00-12.00

Samstag, 14. Oktober
09.00-12.00

Freitag, 20. Oktober
13.00-16.00

Samstag, 28. Oktober
09.00-12.00

Ende Oktober startet die neue Hallensaison, ab jetzt gibt es wieder laufend Termine.

Buchen

Instruktor

dein Instruktor beim Motorradtraining Bad Mergentheim: Rainer Schiefermeyer

Schon mit 10 Jahren hat Rainer seine Berufung im Kartsport gefunden und ist dann über den Automobilsport auch mit dem Motorrad auf die Rennstrecke gekommen. Neben seiner Ausbildung als Rennleiter Slalom beim DMSB ist Rainer seit Jahren aktiv im Verein als Sportleiter und Rennleiter im Badener Land unterwegs. 2019 hat er sich auf den Weg nach Wien gemacht um sich bei Roland Resch das berüchtigte Motorrad Hallentraining anzusehen. Nach diesen drei Stunden war er so schwer begeistert von dem Trainingskonzept, dass er das Konzept auch unbedingt nach Deutschland bringen wollte. 

Also haben wir trotz Pandemie zusammen an der Realisierung des ersten gemeinsamen Motorradtraining GmbH Hallenstandortes in Deutschland gefeilt. Im Februar 2022 war es soweit – gemeinsam freuen wir uns, euch mit unserem Motorradtraining Bad Mergentheim ein Stück echte Racingkultur und Fahrtechnik vom Feinsten nach Baden-Württemberg in die Burgparkring Kartbahn zu bringen. Euer Feedback nach den ersten abgehaltenen Trainingssessions lässt uns die bürokratischen Herausforderungen erfolgreich vergessen und bestätigt uns in unserem Ansporn, euch ein ganz besonderes Motorradtraining für die Wintermonate anbieten zu können. 

 

„Eure steilen Lernkurven, das herzliche Feedback, die vielen ersten Kneedowns, zahlreichen AHA-Erlebnisse und die Tatsache, dass soviele von euch schon zu begeisterten Wiederholungstätern beim Motorradtraining in Bad Mergentheim geworden sind, macht mir eine ehrliche Freude! See you soon.“ Rainer Schiefermeyer

RIDE IT UP Motorradtraining Logo
RIDE IT UP Background Dots 299
Kundenstimmen

das Motorradtrainings-konzept ist der Hammer

Es waren unglaublich wertvolle 3 Stunden. Mein Muskelkater hält sich noch hartnäckig. Rainer hat uns durch individuelle Tipps und Korrekturen in so kurzer Zeit einen riesigen Fortschritt ermöglicht. Nächstes Mal werden wir mit Verstärkung zum Motorrad Hallentraining nach Bad Mergentheim kommen!

Phillip
Yeah - endlich auch in Bad Mergentheim

Seit Februar gibt es das Motorradtrainingskonzept von Roland Resch auch in Bad Mergentheim. Einfach Klamotten mitbringen und 3h Gas geben, Rutscher frühzeitig erkennen lernen und an den eigenen Schwachstellen arbeiten. Ich habe heute noch einen Muskelkater.

Stefan
tolle Betreuung, hoher Lerneffekt

Mega Spaß gehabt, heute beim Motorradtraining in Bad Mergentheim gehabt. Tolle Betreuung und hoher Lerneffekt. Kleine Fehler bestraft das Mopped direkt 😅, Große sowieso. Ich komme definitiv wieder 👍.

Fero
RIDE IT UP Background Dots 303
Erfahrungsberichte
Youtube Playlist
Newsletter
AT
DE
Sign up

resche JUGENDFÖRDERUNG

Österreich fördert Motorsportler nicht aktiv – das durfte Roland selbst immer wieder erleben. Es ist uns daher persönlich ein Anliegen, junge Rennfahrer in unserem Rahmen zu unterstützen: individuelles Fahrercoaching mit -50% Rabatt auf den Einzel-Trainingspreis. Ausschließlich für Nachwuchsrennfahrer bis 22 Jahre, die eine aktive LIZENZ haben. Einlösbar nur für den Fahrer selbst.

INFO: wir führen Fahrtechniktrainings durch, d.h. ein Verhalten, wie auf der Rennstrecke gegenüber anderen Teilnehmern wird nicht geduldet und kann zum Ausschluss vom Training führen!

ANMELDUNG
ANMELDUNG
ANMELDUNG
ANMELDUNG
ANMELDUNG
ANMELDUNG