Vouchers

No. 1 GIFT OF MOTORCYCLE TRAINING

Motorcycling is freedom - anyone who gives a motorcycle training course as a gift is giving joy that will be remembered for a long time. Provided that the recipient also enjoys riding a motorcycle. Whether they are a complete beginners, experienced riders or ruthless racing professionals. We have already had the pleasure of welcoming each of them at our trainings and each of them has been able to take away a lot for themselves. Our motorcycle training courses take place all year round - whether indoor or outdoor. Each recipient receives:

By the way: we have enough space on site, which means you are welcome to come along and experience how your gift is redeemed.

And we’ll give you something too: a little bit of time. Here you can personalize, book and download your voucher directly!

Procedure

The voucher is not tied to a specific training course, meaning it can be redeemed for all of our training courses in the respective country. We have stored the most popular training prices as the voucher amount, but you can also choose a free amount.

You will receive a voucher and an invoice, both of which have the same code. The recipient can book their desired training directly on our website. The code can be redeemed when paying. Only a partial amount can be redeemed (this happens automatically), the remaining amount remains available and can be deducted from the next invoice.

Purebred blocks of 3 (e.g. indoor block of 3) can be booked by yourself. Mix packages such as Mix 1 (2x indoor, 1x SSP) must be booked manually by us - please book an individual training session first and then contact us (email or phone).

Have fun with you gift!

We are delighted to be able to land with you as a gift.

en_USEnglish
REGISTRATION
REGISTRATION
REGISTRATION
REGISTRATION
REGISTRATION
REGISTRATION
REGISTRATION

resche YOUTH SUPPORT

Austria does not actively support motorsports enthusiasts - Roland himself has experienced this time and again. It is therefore important to us personally to support young racing drivers within our framework: individual driver coaching with a -50% discount on the individual training price. Exclusively for young racing drivers up to 22 years of age who have an active LICENSE. Can only be redeemed by the driver himself.

INFO: we carry out driving technique training, i.e. behavior like on the race track towards other participants will not be tolerated and can lead to exclusion from training!

GutscheinE

Nr. 1 MOTORRADTRAINING SCHENKEN

Motorradfahren ist Freiheit – wer ein Motorradtraining schenkt, schenkt Freude, die lange in Erinnerung bleibt. Vorausgesetzt der/die Beschenkte fährt auch schon gerne Motorrad. Ob blutiger Anfänger, erfahrener Eisenreiter oder gnadenloser Racingprofi. Wir durften schon jeden von ihnen bei uns in der Racing School begrüßen und jeder von ihnen konnte viel für sich mitnehmen. Unsere Motorradtrainings finden das ganze Jahr über statt – ob in der Halle oder Outdoor. Jeder Beschenkte erhält:

Übrigens: wir haben vor Ort genügend Platz, dh. du kannst gerne auch mitkommen und erleben, wie dein Geschenk eingelöst wird.

Und wir schenken dir auch etwas: nämlich ein Stückchen Zeit. Hier kannst du deinen Gutschein direkt personalisieren, buchen und herunterladen!

Ablauf

Der Gutschein ist nicht fix an ein Training gebunden, dh er kann für all unsere Trainings in dem jeweiligen Land eingelöst werden. Wir haben dafür die beliebtesten Trainingspreise als Gutscheinbetrag hinterlegt, du kannst aber auch einen freien Betrag wählen.

Du erhältst einen Gutschein und eine Rechnung, die beide denselben Code aufweisen. Der/die Beschenkte kann direkt auf unserer Webseite sein gewünschtes Training buchen. Bei der Bezahlung kann der Code einlöst werden. Es kann auch nur ein Teilbetrag eingelöst werden (erfolgt automatisch), der Restbetrag bleibt verfügbar und kann bei die nächsten Rechnung abgezogen werden.

Reinrassige 3er Blocks (zB. 3er Block Halle) können selbst gebucht werden. Mixpakete wie zB. Mix 1 (2x Halle, 1x SSP) müssen von uns händisch aufgebucht werden – bitte buche dafür zuerst ein Einzeltraining und nimm dann mit uns Kontakt auf (Email oder Tel).

Viel Spaß beim Schenken!

Wir freuen uns bei euch als Geschenk landen zu dürfen.

de_DEGerman
ANMELDUNG
ANMELDUNG
ANMELDUNG
ANMELDUNG
ANMELDUNG
ANMELDUNG
ANMELDUNG

resche JUGENDFÖRDERUNG

Österreich fördert Motorsportler nicht aktiv – das durfte Roland selbst immer wieder erleben. Es ist uns daher persönlich ein Anliegen, junge Rennfahrer in unserem Rahmen zu unterstützen: individuelles Fahrercoaching mit -50% Rabatt auf den Einzel-Trainingspreis. Ausschließlich für Nachwuchsrennfahrer bis 22 Jahre, die eine aktive LIZENZ haben. Einlösbar nur für den Fahrer selbst.

INFO: wir führen Fahrtechniktrainings durch, d.h. ein Verhalten, wie auf der Rennstrecke gegenüber anderen Teilnehmern wird nicht geduldet und kann zum Ausschluss vom Training führen!