ssp-training Burgenland

Motorcycle training on a small race track

With the Supersport (SSP) training, we provide exactly the missing element to really understand the control of racing machines and to train movement sequences in a targeted manner. Here, in a protected environment (only 15 riders on the track), riding technique problems can be isolated and eliminated for beginners as well as for experienced riders, sporty tourers and racing professionals. 

The processes learned (movement on the motorcycle, gaze technique, choice of the correct line, understanding of cornering speeds) bring unrivaled safety for road riders and responsive control improvement for active racers, without being challenged by the high speeds of a large race track. The decisive way to get there at our motorcycle training in Burgenland on the go-kart racetrack is the light and extremely easy-revving, brand new Kawasaki Ninja 500 (45 hp in the water-cooled in-line two-cylinder), a technically demanding route and tested driving characteristics within a wide boarder area.

RIDE IT UP Background Dots 301

"On the Kawasaki Ninja 500 With the SSP training concept, we have created a motorcycle training that allows you to learn as quickly as the little KLX140L during indoor training, but raises the bar towards the race bike. Thanks to its extremely easy handling, you can relax and learn the right movement on the motorcycle, eye technique, line selection, etc. and prepare yourself optimally for the big race track with your own motorcycle.”

Roland Resch
RIDE IT UP Motorradtraining Logo
RIDE IT UP Background Dots 301
When?
where?
who?
stay overnight
crash costs
Rain

*Due to scheduling overlaps at our training locations, different instructors are in mission (the current instructor is displayed in the booking tool). Roland is often on site himself as an instructor - a changing instructor (e.g. illness) is NO reason for a rescheduling.

We have high quality standards and you can be sure: all of our instructors are hard to beat on the track. 

To bring with you:
RIDE IT UP Motorradtraining Logo
RIDE IT UP SSP-Motorradtraining auf der Rennstrecke

ssp-training

1x

150€
1x
400€
bestseller
3x
1.050€
150€ savings!

The upgrade from the first race track training to any block or pass is possible within 3 months of the first training. Each block/pass is only valid for one person and cannot be shared between multiple people. Training sessions do not expire and can also be redeemed over 2 or more seasons.

Prices
mixed packages
3-Mix 1

2x indoor training
1x SSP training

850€
150€ savings!
3-Mix 2

2x SSP training
1x indoor training

990€
110€ savings!
bestseller
4-Mix

2x indoor training
2x SSP training

1.200€
200€ savings!

*only included at the indoor training.

Book

SSP track training with rental bike

Mix packages, upgrades, multiple drivers

Book your first motorcycle training as an individual training session and then contact us about the mixed package/upgrade - we will then book the package for you. An upgrade is possible within 3 months of your first registration.

If you want to book a training session for 2 or more people, please send us an email to info(at)rideitup.com – the booking tool only allows you to enter one session with one name once, which means that a purchased block of 3 sessions CANNOT be split up and redeemed by multiple people. 

Race track training with your own bike

Tuesday, 27.06
09.00-13.00

! Be there 45 minutes beforehand!

Sunday, 02.07
09.00-13.00

Monday, 10.07
09.00-13.00

Thursday, 13.07
09.00-13.00

Wednesday, 19.07
09.00-13.00

Friday, 21.07
09.00-13.00

Sunday, 23.07
09.00-13.00 (1 place available)

Sunday, 30.07
09.00-13.00

! Be there 45 minutes beforehand!

Wednesday, 02.08
09.00-13.00

Saturday, 05.08
09.00-13.00

Sunday, 06.08
09.00-13.00

Saturday, 19.08
09.00-13.00

Sunday, 27.08
09.00-13.00

Monday, 28.08
09.00-13.00 (4 places available)

! Be there 45 minutes beforehand!

Book

Customer testimonials
Learning from the best

That's why I made the long journey from Berlin to Burgenland. You can see Roland's personal interest, he is extremely motivated to pass on his knowledge and he knows the problems that amateur riders have to deal with on the race track. I can only say THANK YOU for this great and intensive motorcycle training on the race track.

Mario
automatically faster & not on the edge

Thank you for this relaxed motorcycle training. After my SSP training, I was automatically faster on the big race track at Pann than before, even though I didn't push myself to my personal limit. Everything seemed much easier to me. I now realize what it means to move on the motorcycle and not just sit there. Actually, a MUST for anyone who wants to ride a motorcycle on the race track.

Christian
immediately 10 seconds

We were with you recently for a little motorbike training on the go-kart race track, and then last week at Pann. We had a great time and our lap times dropped from 2.30 to 2.20.
We were able to implement a lot of the tipps we received at the SSP training, so THANK YOU again!

Stefan & Alex
RIDE IT UP Background Dots 303
Testimonials
Youtube playlist
Newsletter
AUT
GER
Sign up
en_USEnglish
REGISTRATION
REGISTRATION
REGISTRATION
REGISTRATION
REGISTRATION
REGISTRATION

resche YOUTH SUPPORT

Austria does not actively support motorsports enthusiasts - Roland himself has experienced this time and again. It is therefore important to us personally to support young racing drivers within our framework: individual driver coaching with a -50% discount on the individual training price. Exclusively for young racing drivers up to 22 years of age who have an active LICENSE. Can only be redeemed by the driver himself.

INFO: we carry out driving technique training, i.e. behavior like on the race track towards other participants will not be tolerated and can lead to exclusion from training!

ssp-training

Motorradtraining auf einer kleinen Rennstrecke

Mit dem SSP-Training bringen wir genau das fehlende Element, um die Kontrolle von Rennmaschinen wirklich verstehen zu lernen und Bewegungsabläufe gezielt zu trainieren. Bei diesem Motorradtraining auf einer Rennstrecke können in geschütztem Rahmen (nur 15 Fahrer am Track) Fahrtechnikprobleme von Anfängern genauso isoliert und abgestellt werden wie für Routiniers, sportliche Tourer und Racing-Profis. 

Die erlernten Abläufe (Bewegung auf dem Motorrad, Blicktechnik, Linienwahl, Verständnis für Kurvengeschwindigkeiten) bringen unerreichte Sicherheit für Straßenfahrer und reaktionsschnelle Kontrollverbesserung für aktive Racer, ohne von den hohen Geschwindigkeiten einer großen Rennstrecke gefordert zu werden. Der entscheidende Weg dorthin sind bei unserem Motorradtraining im Burgenland auf einer Go-Kart Rennstrecke die leichten und enorm drehfreudigen, nagelneuen Kawasaki Ninja 500 (45PS im wassergekühlten Reihen-Zweizylinder), eine technisch anspruchsvolle Streckenführung und erprobte Fahreigenschaften unter einem breiten Grenzbereich.

RIDE IT UP Background Dots 301

„Auf der Kawasaki Ninja 500 haben wir mit dem SSP-Trainingskonzept ein Motorradtraining auf der Rennstrecke erschaffen, das dich unkompliziert so schnell weiterlernen lässt wie die kleine KLX140L beim Hallentraining, aber die Latte in Richtung Racebike höher legt. Dank ihrem kinderleichten Handling kann man sich entspannt an die richtige Bewegung auf dem Motorrad, Blicktechnik, Linienwahl etc. herantasten und sich optimal für die große Rennstrecke mit dem eigenen Motorrad vorbereiten.”

Roland Resch
RIDE IT UP Motorradtraining Logo
RIDE IT UP Background Dots 301
wann?
wo?
wer?
übernachten
Sturzkosten
Regen

*Roland ist zu >95% selbst als Instruktor vor Ort. Aufgrund von Krankheit oder terminlichen Überschneidungen kann bei Bedarf ein Ersatzinstruktor eingesetzt werden – das ist kein Grund für eine Terminverschiebung. Wir haben einen hohen Qualitätsanspruch und ihr könnt euch sicher sein: auch unsere Ersatzinstruktoren kann man am Track nicht biegen. Echte Reitwagler, gute Freunde und gute Motorradfahrer mit unzähligen Racingkilometern am Buckel.

Was soll ich mitbringen?
RIDE IT UP Motorradtraining Logo

ssp-training

1x

150€
1x
400€
Bestseller
3x
1.050€
150€ Ersparnis!

Das Upgrade vom ersten Rennstreckentraining auf einen beliebigen Block oder Pass ist innerhalb von 3 Monaten nach dem 1. Training möglich. Jeder Block/Pass gilt immer nur für eine Person und kann nicht auf mehrere Personen aufgeteilt werden. Trainings verfallen nicht und können auch über 2 oder mehr Saisonen eingelöst werden.

preise
mixed Packages
3er-Mix 1

2x Hallentraining
1x SSP-Training

850€
150€ Ersparnis!
3er-Mix 2

2x SSP-Training
1x Hallentraining

990€
110€ Ersparnis!
Bestseller
4er-Mix

2x Hallentraining
2x SSP-Training

1.200€
200€ Ersparnis!

*nur beim Hallentraining inkludiert.

Buchen

Rennstreckentraining mit Leihmotorrad

Mixpakete, Upgrades, mehrere Fahrer

Buche dein erstes Motorradtraining auf der Rennstrecke gleich selbst als Einzeltraining und melde dich im Anschluss bzgl. des Mixpaketes/Upgrades bei uns – wir buchen dir das Paket dann dazu. Ein Upgrade ist innerhalb von 3 Monaten nach deiner ersten Anmeldung möglich.

Wenn du für 2 oder mehr Personen für ein Training buchen willst, schick uns bitte ein Email an info(at)rideitup.com – das Buchungstool lässt dich mit einem Namen nämlich nur 1x zu einem Termin hinein 😉

Rennstreckentraining mit eigenem Bike oder Jugendförderung

Dienstag, 27.06
09.00-13.00

! Sei 45 Min. vorher vor Ort!

Sonntag, 02.07
09.00-13.00

Montag, 10.07
09.00-13.00

Donnerstag, 13.07
09.00-13.00

Mittwoch, 19.07
09.00-13.00

Freitag, 21.07
09.00-13.00

Sonntag, 23.07
09.00-13.00 (1 Platz frei)

Sonntag, 30.07
09.00-13.00

! Sei 45 Min. vorher vor Ort!

Mittwoch, 02.08
09.00-13.00

Samstag, 05.08
09.00-13.00

Sonntag, 06.08
09.00-13.00

Samstag, 19.08
09.00-13.00

Sonntag, 27.08
09.00-13.00

Montag, 28.08
09.00-13.00 (4 Plätze frei)

! Sei 45 Min. vorher vor Ort!

Buchen

Kundenstimmen
Von den Besten lernen

Darum habe ich den weiten Weg aus Berlin ins Burgenland gemacht. Bei Roland merkt man das persönliche Interesse, er gibt sein Wissen extrem motiviert weiter und er kennt die Problematik, mit der Hobbyfahrer auf der Rennstrecke zu kämpfen haben. Ich kann nur DANKE sagen für dieses tolle und intensive Motorradtraining auf der Rennstrecke.

Mario
automatisch schneller & nicht am Limit

Dankeschön für dieses lässige Motorradtraining. Nach meinem SSP-Training war ich auch auf der großen Rennstrecke am Pann automatisch schneller als zuvor, obwohl ich gar nicht ans persönliche Limit gegangen bin. Es ist mir alles viel einfacher vorgekommen. Ich hab jetzt gemerkt was es heißt, sich am Motorrad zu bewegen und nicht einfach nur zu sitzen. Eigentlich ein MUSS für jeden, der mit dem Motorrad auf der Rennstrecke fahren will.

Christian
auf Anhieb 10 Sekunden

Wir waren vor kurzem bei dir beim kleinen Motorradtraining auf der Go-Kart Rennstrecke, letzte Woche dann am Pann. Haben uns super wohl gefühlt und auch die Rundenzeiten sind von 2.30 auf 2.20 gefallen.
Konnten sehr vieles vom kleinen Tracktraining umsetzen, in diesem Sinne nochmal DANKE!

Stefan & Alex
RIDE IT UP Background Dots 303
Erfahrungsberichte
Youtube Playlist
Newsletter
AT
DE
Sign up
ANMELDUNG
ANMELDUNG
ANMELDUNG
ANMELDUNG
ANMELDUNG
ANMELDUNG

resche JUGENDFÖRDERUNG

Österreich fördert Motorsportler nicht aktiv – das durfte Roland selbst immer wieder erleben. Es ist uns daher persönlich ein Anliegen, junge Rennfahrer in unserem Rahmen zu unterstützen: individuelles Fahrercoaching mit -50% Rabatt auf den Einzel-Trainingspreis. Ausschließlich für Nachwuchsrennfahrer bis 22 Jahre, die eine aktive LIZENZ haben. Einlösbar nur für den Fahrer selbst.

INFO: wir führen Fahrtechniktrainings durch, d.h. ein Verhalten, wie auf der Rennstrecke gegenüber anderen Teilnehmern wird nicht geduldet und kann zum Ausschluss vom Training führen!